E-mails

Departamento Responsável E-mail
Biblioteca Isolete biblioteca@frea.edu.br
Coordenação Biológicas FIRA Marisa biologicas@frea.edu.br
Secretaria Colégio Valéria colegio@frea.edu.br
Compras José Carlos compras@frea.edu.br
Contabilidade Silmara contabilidade@frea.edu.br
CPD Erik cpd@frea.edu.br
Direção Colégio Viviane Trench direcaocolegio@frea.edu.br
Direção FIRA Lucilene Patrícia Mazzolin direcaofira@frea.edu.br
Coord. Ens. Ensino Médio Lígia Domingues Paulucci ensinomedio@frea.edu.br
Esporte Colégio Helio Hiray esportecolegio@frea.edu.br
Eventos Colégio Regina D’Arruiz eventos@frea.edu.br
Eventos FIRA Márcio Richelli Batista Pereira eventosfira@frea.edu.br
Coordenação Exatas FIRA Márcio Richelli Batista Pereira exatas@frea.edu.br
Direção Executivo Luiz Mourato Neto executivo@frea.edu.br
Coord. Ens. Fundamental I Fernanda Masculi fundamental1@frea.edu.br
Coord. Ens. Fundamental II Lígia Domingues Paulucci fundamental2@frea.edu.br
Coord. Ens. Ensino Médio Lígia Domingues Paulucci ensinomedio@frea.edu.br
Coordenação Humanas FIRA Rosangela Ap. Araujo Ferreira humanas@frea.edu.br
Jurídico Nathalia juridico@frea.edu.br
Laboratórios laboratorios@frea.edu.br
Licitações Claudia Marioto licitacoes@frea.edu.br
Presidente Edson Gabriel da Silva presidente@frea.edu.br
Protocolo Protocolo protocolo@frea.edu.br
Sec. Dir. Ped. FIRA Marcio Sanches provafira@frea.edu.br
Departamento Pessoal Claudia Pera rh@frea.edu.br
Secretaria Geral Regina Faria secretaria@frea.edu.br
Financeiro Rogério Silvestre financeiro@frea.edu.br
Xerox Juliana Caetano xerox@frea.edu.br